Enrich, Enlighten, Educate, Empower
2018 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President’s Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
Additional Library Closings
Easter Sunday, April 1
Independence Day– close at 5 p.m. Tuesday, July 3
Labor Day Saturday, September 1
Labor Day Sunday, September 2
Thanksgiving - close at 4 p.m. Wednesday, November 21
New Year’s Eve - close at 2 p.m. Monday, December 31
Closed Sundays July through Labor Day
The Library will be open on the holidays listed below:
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veteran’s Day Sunday, November 11