Enrich, Enlighten, Educate, Empower
2018 Board of Trustees
President
Donna Luciano
Vice President
Joe Leone
Treasurer
John Voellmicke
Secretary
Jeff Strauss
Trustee
Tim Jennings
Trustee
Louise Riccobene
Trustee
Peter Swist
Mayor
Frank Bivona
Mayor's Alternate
Mary “Twinkie” Polizzi
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Lydia Furnari
Council Liaison
Paulette Ramsey and Ann Swist
 

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates 2018
January
Wednesday, January  3 - Reorganization Meeting
January
Monday, January 22
February
Monday, February 26
March
Monday, March 19
April
Monday, April 16
May
Monday, May 21
June
Monday, June 18
July
Monday, July 16
August
Monday, August 20 (optional meeting)
September
Monday, September 17
October
Monday, October 15
November
Monday, November 19
December
Tuesday, December 17
All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. at the Library (unless otherwise noted) in the Local History Room
 

2017 Monthly Board Meeting Minutes
January
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
 
September
October
November
December
 

2018 Monthly Board Meeting Minutes
January
 
January
 
February
 
March
 
April
 
May
 
June
 
July
 
August
 
September
 
October
 
November
 
December